Darling Cait at Ella Lounge Tomorrow

We all know I love a good Wednesday night out on the town.   Darling Cait, my fav fashonista and songbird, has a monthly residency at at Ella Lounge.  Unfortunately, my ass had a little too much to drink for Game 6 so I missed her last performance… so needless to say I am uber excited for tomorrow.  I haven’t seen Caitlin perfom since she blew minds at Adam Aleksander’s Carnivale of Ascension . Plan to be there at 8:30PM tomorrow to see this whimsical performance.   Darling Cait’s sound is both nostalgic yet fresh with the quirky minimalism of acoustic toys.  When was the last time you saw someone sing to toy instruments and a bull horn?? Oh yeah! Never! Because Darling Cait is the only person who does it. Trust me, you do not want to miss this.

Ella Lounge
9 Avenue A @ 1st Ave [East Village]
$5

Comments
One Response to “Darling Cait at Ella Lounge Tomorrow”
  1. dc says:

    Thanks K! Starting earlier this week: Doors at 8:30pm

    This will be an intimate set, sans bullhorn but 12/2 we’re going all out!

    See you there…

    xo
    dc

Leave a comment