Lovin The New Lady Gaga…

For those who know me, you all know I heart Lady Gaga.  My friend debut in to the event planning world was working with Daniel Nardicio for Gaga’s Fame Ball Record Release at the Highline Ballroom – also where I met the talented Semi Precious Weapons.  Over the past year I cannot believe how insanely popular Lady Gaga has become.  It’s almost surreal, that a little over a year ago we were all partying backstage, where she performed in front of 1000 people…Anyway, here are the new songs coming out on her new album, The Fame Monster.  I’m rockin out hard to her new jams, her new songs are more clubby then the previous, more pop-oriented songs off The Fame.

And PS. I think Gaga ft. Beyonce is way better than Beyonce ft. Gaga.

Lady Gaga // Bad Romance (Hercules and Love Affair Remix)

Lady Gaga Ft Beyonce //  Telephone

Beyonce ft. Lady Gaga // Video Phone

Lady Gaga // Alejandro

Lady Gaga // So Happy I Can Die

Leave a comment