DIRT: PeeWee Herman to Host Paper Mag Nightlife Awards

Something only our generation could truly appreciate… Pee Wee Herman will be hosting this years Paper Magazine Nightlife Awards taking place this winter.  Yes, that’s right, Pee Wee Motherfucking Herman! I am stoked!  Here’s hoping I am up for an award 😉

I attended last years awards in support of my comrade Brittany Mendenhall and inadvertently met Steve Lewis, who has been a pivotal force in my career as a nightlife blogger.  Although there will be no tequila, there will be lots of SVEDKA and Perrier. No word on who the special performers will be this year…

Comments
One Response to “DIRT: PeeWee Herman to Host Paper Mag Nightlife Awards”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] IT REAL AND VOTE FOR ME. I will invite you to the awards and introduce you to Pee Wee Herman.  I also promise to start blogging hard […]



Leave a comment